Support Industrielle sensorer
Support Explosion Protection

Medarbejdere Danmark

Procesautomation (PA)

Lars Lau Hubert

Salgsingeniør, PA
Salgsingeniør, PA
Telefon: +45 2171 2160
lhubert@dk.pepperl-fuchs.com

Michael Kramhöft


Intern Salgsingeniør, PA
Telefon:  +45 31 41 58 22
mkramhoft@dk.pepperl-fuchs.com

Hans Lissau

Manager Business development Northern & Eastern Europe
Manager Business development Northern & Eastern Europe
Telefon: +45 2825 2575
hlissau@dk.pepperl-fuchs.com

Fabriksautomation (FA)

Jonas Aagaard Madsen


Salgschef, FA
Telefon:  +45 31 68 05 68
jmadsen@dk.pepperl-fuchs.com

Betina Jensen


Ordrekoordinator
Telefon: +45 70 10 42 10
bjensen@dk.pepperl-fuchs.com

Niels-Christian Andreasen


Intern Salgsingeniør, FA
Telefon:  +45 21 76 44 22
nandreasen@dk.pepperl-fuchs.com

Peter Moldt


Salgsingeniør, FA, Jylland, midt/nord
Telefon: +45 21 71 21 61
pmoldt@dk.pepperl-fuchs.com

Michael Engstrand Kappel


Salgsingeniør, FA, Sjælland
Telefon: +45 21 71 21 75
mkappel@dk.pepperl-fuchs.com

Anders Lindberg Kovacs


Salgsingeniør, FA, Fyn/Jylland, Syd,
Telefon:  +45 21 71 15 57
ankovacs@dk.pepperl-fuchs.com

Administration

Erik Lauridsen


Økonomi & Administrationschef
Telefon: +45 21 71 21 71
elauridsen@dk.pepperl-fuchs.com